Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term 2019 begins at 8.15 am on Wednesday 4th September and

ends at normal times on Wednesday 18th December

(Half-Term Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive)

(Staff Inset Days: Friday 30th August, Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September)

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 2020 begins at 8.15 am on Wednesday 8th January and

ends at normal times on Wednesday 1st April

(Half-Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive)

(Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 7th January)

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 2020 begins at 8.15 am on Monday 20th April and

ends for Nursery & Reception Children on Monday 6th July and

ends for Year 1 to Year 8 Children on Tuesday 7th July

after Speech Day & Prize-giving, which starts at 11.00 am

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

(Half-Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive)

N.B. CE Tuesday 2nd June to Friday 5th June

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term 2020 begins at 8.15 am on Thursday 3rd September and

ends at normal times on Wednesday 16th December

(Half-Term Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October inclusive)

(Staff Inset Days: Monday 31st August, Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September)

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term 2021 begins at 8.15 am on Wednesday 6th January and

ends at normal times on Wednesday 31st March

(Half-Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive)

(Staff Inset Day: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January)

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 2021 begins at 8.15 am on Tuesday 20th April and

ends for Nursery & Reception Children on Wednesday 7th July and

ends for Year 1 to Year 8 Children on Thursday 8th July

after Speech Day & Prize-giving, which starts at 11.00 am

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

(Half-Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive)

N.B. CE Tuesday 8th June to Friday 11th June

(Staff Inset Day: Monday 19th April)