Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Spring Term 2017 begins at 8.15 am on Thursday 5th January and

ends at normal times on Friday 31st March

(Half-Term Monday 13th February
to Friday 17th February inclusive)

Summer Term 2017

Summer Term 2017 begins at 8.15 am on Monday 24th April and

ends for Nursery & Reception Children at normal times on Tuesday 11th July

ends for Year 1 to Year 8 Children on Wednesday 12th July after Prize-giving, which starts at 11.00 am

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

(Half-Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive)

Autumn Term 2017

Autumn Term 2017 begins at 8.15 am on Wednesday 6th September and

ends at normal times on Friday 15th December

(Half-Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

Spring Term 2018 begins at 8.15 am on Thursday 4th January and

ends at normal times on Thursday 29th March

(Half-Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term 2018 begins at 8.15 am on Monday 23rd April and

ends for Nursery & Reception Children at normal times on Tuesday 10th July

ends for Year 1 to Year 8 Children on Wednesday 11th July after Prize-giving, which starts at 11.00 am

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

(Half-Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June inclusive)

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term 2018 begins at 8.15 am on Wednesday 5th September